Welcome to Molivos

Call Now

Since 1980, Molivos has been delighting patrons with its old-world charm and fine Greek cuisine. Decked out in the style of a Greek taverna, the crisp linens, curtained windows and Aegean seascapes create a setting conducive to the ultimate enjoyment of fresh seafood and superb Greek specialties. Located in downtown Montreal, guests are offered lunch and dinner service, plus the convenience of delivery and takeout. To start, the Saganaki, Dolmades and Charcoal Broiled Octopus are well worthy of their enduring popularity. And after sharing some appetizers, recommended specialties include the Charcoal Broiled Rib Steak, Chicken Brochette, and Lamb Chops. However, Molivos is most beloved for its seafood, where options range from fresh Red Snapper, Black Sea Bass, Shrimp and Squid, to Striped Bass, Sword Fish, Salmon and Trout. A full-service bar and wine list are available as well.

Details & Features

Type: Greek, Grill, Mediterranean, Seafood
Features: Wireless Internet, Extensive Wine List, Group Functions, Lunch, Private Dining, Take Out, WiFi
Neighbourhood: Downtown, Ville-Marie
Payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Interac
Price Range: $$$$ » Premium (Between $20 to $35)
Attire: Semi Formal

Operating Hours

Hours may change during holidays or special occasions. Please contact the establishment for specific information.

Monday: 11:30am - 9:30pm
Tuesday: 11:30am - 9:30pm
Wednesday: 11:30am - 9:30pm
Thursday: 11:30am - 9:30pm
Friday: 11:30am - 10:00pm
Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday: 5:00pm - 9:30pm

VIP List

Please take a moment to fill out our VIP Newsletter Member form below. VIP Newsletter Members receive access to a wide range of exclusive benefits which include automatic entry into all of our contests, compliments on your birthday and/or anniversary, invitations to cocktail evenings, periodical newsletters and other special promotions. Please note that your privacy is important to us and your information will not be passed on to any third parties. View our Privacy Policy.

Win a dinner for two

Contest Rules : To participate in the Molivos contest you will need to sign up as a Molivos VIP Newsletter Member to receive our communications.

* One winner will be drawn each month and notified by email.

Basic Details

Let us know who you are. Required fields are marked with

(Format : YYYY-MM-DD)
(Format : MM-DD)

Contact

 
Molivos Restaurant Phone : (514) 846-8818 2310 Rue Guy
Montreal, QC
H3H 2M2

Directions

Enter your address including your city to get detailed driving directions.

* The directions provided by this site are for planning purposes only. You may find that construction projects, traffic, weather, or other events may cause conditions to differ from the map results, and you should plan your route accordingly. You must obey all signs or notices regarding your route.

Bienvenue à Restaurant Molivos

Appelez-nous

Depuis 1980, Molivos fait le bonheur des clients avec son charme d'antan et fine cuisine grecque. Jugez plutôt: dans le style d'une taverne grecque, le linge de maison nette, les fenêtres des rideaux et des paysages marins Egée créer un cadre propice à la jouissance ultime de fruits de mer frais et de superbes spécialités grecques. Situé au centre-ville de Montréal, les clients sont offerts le déjeuner et le repas du soir, plus de la commodité de la livraison et à emporter. Pour commencer, le Saganaki, Dolmades et charbon de bois grillé Octopus sont bien dignes de leur popularité durable. Et après le partage de certaines entrées, spécialités recommandées comprennent le charbon de bois grillé Côte de boeuf, Brochette de poulet et côtelettes d'agneau. Toutefois, Molivos est le plus aimé pour ses fruits de mer, où gamme d'options de frais Red Snapper, Black Sea Bass, crevettes et des calmars, au bar d'Amérique, l'espadon, le saumon et la truite. Un service complet de bar et carte des vins sont également disponibles.

Renseignements

Type: Grecque, Grillades, Méditérranéene, Fruits de Mer
Particularités: Internet Sans Fil, Grande Liste des Vins, Réunions de Groupe, Lunch, Réunions Privées, Pour Emporter, WiFi
Quartier: Centre-Ville, Ville-Marie
Paiement: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Interac
Prix: $$$$ » Prime (Entre $20 à $35)
Tenue: Semi Formelle

Heures d'ouverture

À noter que les heures d'affaires peuvent varier pendant la période de vacances ou lors d'occasions spéciales. Pour plus d'informations spécifiques, contactez-nous directement.

Lundi: 11h30 - 21h30
Mardi: 11h30 - 21h30
Mercredi: 11h30 - 21h30
Jeudi: 11h30 - 21h30
Vendredi: 11:30am - 10:00pm
Samedi: 17h00 - 22h00
Dimanche: 17h00 - 21h30

Liste VIP

S'il vous plaît prenez un moment pour remplir notre formulaire ci-dessous pour devenir un membre VIP. Les membres de nos e-bulletin VIP bénéficient d'avantages exclusifs qui comprennent l'entrée automatique dans nos concours, des gratuités pour votre anniversaire, des invitations à des soirées cocktails, des bulletins d'information périodiques et d'autres promotions spéciales. S'il vous plaît noter que vos renseignements seront privés et que vos informations ne seront pas transmises à des tiers. Voir notre Politique de confidentialité pour plus de détails.

Gagnez un dîner pour deux

Règlement du concours : Pour participer à nos concours, vous n'avez qu'à vous inscrire au e-bulletin des membres VIP du Restaurant Molivos pour recevoir nos communications.

* Un gagnant sera choisi chaque mois et notifié par e-mail.

Détails de base

Faites-nous savoir qui vous êtes. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués avec

(Format : AAAA-MM-JJ)
(Format : MM-JJ)

Contact

 
Restaurant Molivos Restaurant Téléphone : (514) 846-8818 2310 Rue Guy
Montreal, QC
H3H 2M2

Directions

Entrez votre adresse, pour obtenir des directions.

* Les indications fournies par ce site sont à des fins de planification seulement. Les projets de construction, le trafic, la météo, ou d'autres événements peuvent causer des changements imprévus par rapport aux résultats de la carte.